America’s Florence: May 21, 2019

    May 21, 2019 7:30 pm Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

    Symphony Orchestra

    Price Dances in the Canebrakes
    Kabalevsky Cello Concerto No. 1, Allegro moderato
    Ethan Tseng, cello, 2019 MYS Concerto Competition Strings Winner
    Palka Letter to Florence Price
    Price Symphony No. 1

    Concert Opened by Sinfonietta Orchestra

    Tickets also available at the door or at Portland5.

    * We cannot guarantee your seat selection but will do our best to accommodate your preferences